Words, Pictures and Videos About a Variety of Gardening Topics

A Gardening Focus

OK, OK!  I’ll focus!

Some folks that I know (…or love…or respect…or just find cute) have said that my last post was hogwash. I REALLY should focus on a single subject (maybe two) that I find totally fascinating.

So this blog will henceforth be focussed on GARDENING!. But I still reserve the right to occasionally wander off and do something off-the-wall.

But I’ll cover a wide variety of topics in GARDENING!

So stick around and I’ll try to teach you about plants, horticulture, pests, gadgets, tools, resources, the Farmer’s Almanac, and a wide variety of other gardening (and occasionally non-gardening) topics.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

